All Minecraft Championship (MCC) 22 Teams

All Minecraft Championship: The workforce for Minecraft Championship 22 has been revealed. There are further models to announce over the following few days. However, in the meanwhile, most of them are proven as of the time of writing. 

Let’s have a look at your entire Minecraft Championship (MCC) 22 groups that can compete this season.

Before we begin, let’s take an outline of the principles for this yr. First, the fifty content material producers will divide into ten groups, enjoying numerous video games to gather probably the most cash potential. 

After all, the video games have performed, the 2 groups with probably the most cash from your entire match will compete in a last competitors to find out the winner.

Here’s a listing of all these MC Championship 22 groups, every sporting some Legends of the Hidden Temple vibe.

All confirmed MC Championship 22 Teams

Green Geckos

  • Sapnap
  • Foolish Gamers
  • Tinakitten
  • Michaelmcchill

Lime Llamas

  • Quig
  • Smajor
  • Solidarity
  • PearlescentMoon

All confirmed MC Championship 22 Teams

Orange Ocelots

  • PeteZahHutt
  • Ryguyrocky
  • (*22*)
  • Spifey

Red Rabbits

  • Dream
  • GeorgeNotFound
  • CaptainPuffy
  • awesamdude

All confirmed MC Championship 22 Teams

Yellow Yaks

  • jojosolos
  • Sylvee
  • Gee Nelly
  • Blushi

As groups are confirmed to compete within the MC Championship 22, We’ll you should definitely hold you up to date on this text.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button